Twitter Support Caught in Web of Deception!

Twitter hates me too. I have chunks missing in my notifications and don’t see what is being sent to me. Sometimes the only reason I know ot is there is because someone else responded to it and I am still tagged in. Very aggravating. You can find me on http://gab.ai I am @sassysassyred

Flat Out Unconstitutional

amp337Watch Twitter Support admit I’m censored(Shadowbanned)and have broken no rules!  Amazing e-mails from Twitter!  Twitter Support offers multiple explanations for why my tweets are not showing up to anyone, but not one of those reasons is that I have broken any rules.  They pretend to help and ignore me when I ask if I have broken any rules.

They tried to stall me, thinking they could treat me like an ignorant child who doesn’t know what is going on.  I gave them every opportunity to simply disengage the shadowban they put on me without having to admit that this is what they had done. Rather than save face, as I was allowing them to do, they tried to patronize me.  This only exposed their attempt to cover up their shadowbanning actions. They claimed that I might have problems with my settings or with Twitter addons or…

View original post 928 more words

3 thoughts on “Twitter Support Caught in Web of Deception!

Leave a Reply

